Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Christopher Reilly, MD, FACS -  - Bariatric & General Surgery

West Houston Surgical Associates

Christopher Reilly, MD, FACS

Bariatric & General Surgery located in Houston, TX

45 total reviews

Dr. Christopher Reilly always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 45 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Christopher Reilly below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

James S.
Submitted 05/10/19
I am so impressed with Dr. Reilly and his surgical team. He took care of my wife and gave her a new outlook and free from abdominal pain from the incarcerated hernia he removed. It is hard to find a Surgeon or Dr. I have the greatest confidence. Dr. Reilly hit it out of the ballpark with his expert surgical and medical skills. Thank you Dr. Reilly and Team! Additional thanks to your Front Office for giving the greatest customer care to my wife.
Lillian T.
Submitted 05/10/19
#1 in my book. I've been chronically ill for over ten years. I know excellence when I experience it in medical care. Best and most thorough Surgeon, Best Surgical Team, and Front Office was helpful and friendly! Dr. Reilly is the only Surgeon I would recommend for you, or your loved ones!
Jessica O.
Submitted 05/09/19
Dr reilly himself was nice but the staff there was rude, and i decided not to go back
Gayle R.
Submitted 05/06/19
Dr Reilly performed my lap band surgery 4 years ago. He is genuinely concerned about his patients. I can make an appt if I feel the lap band needs tightened or loosened and he will discuss any concerns and make recomendations. I am very happy with West Houston Surgical.
Tania W.
Submitted 05/06/19
Love Dr. Reilly and staff Just don't like the wait time. Appointment was at 2. Didn't get seen until nearly 3. Dr. Reilly is so kind and patient.
ROSINA C.
Submitted 05/04/19
I am very grateful for the attention
Kennea S.
Submitted 03/28/19
Very caring Dr. and great office staff!
Tena L.
Submitted 03/27/19
Dr. Reilly is great and so it's his staff. Gwen was very informative. Thank you for the great experience!
Danyel B.
Submitted 03/22/19
Dr.Reilly was great he answered all questions and told me the risks of having the surgery and explained to me how he would be doing my revision from band to sleeve
Susana M.
Submitted 03/06/19
Very pleased with my visit made me feel I am in good hands
Shannon W.
Submitted 02/24/19
Dr. Reilly is a very compassionate, caring and professional doctor.
Jana B.
Submitted 02/21/19
Dr. Reilly and his staff are amazing! Gwen is super organized. You know what to expect before your next visit. HIGHLY recommend Dr. Reilly.
Sophia T.
Submitted 02/14/19
Dr. Reilly and the front desk clerk Ms. Gwen are great people.
Terri P.
Submitted 02/07/19
Dr. Reilly & Gwen were very kind. They answered all my questions regarding my upcoming sleeve surgery, I was at ease when I left the office.
Ashley O.
Submitted 02/07/19
exellence service
Philip L.
Submitted 02/05/19
very experience and knowledgeable.
Mayra D.
Submitted 02/02/19
Always a pleasant experience. Staff is friendly and Dr Reily is an amazing doctor.
Sandy M.
Submitted 01/04/19
Alway a pleasant visit staff is awesome and so is a dr that cares so much about your health
Pattie G.
Submitted 12/24/18
Dr Reilly was my son’s surgeon. Prior to and after surgery he spent as much time as we needed to ask questions and voice our concerns. The staff is wonderful as well. My son’s surgery went as planned His post recovery went amazingly smooth. Thank to Dr Reilly, his staff and all at West Houston Medical Center that cared for him.
Henry L.
Submitted 12/16/18
Coming to Dr. Reilly was literally the best decision I’ve made in my life. Him and his team did a wonderful job pre and post-op for my gastric sleeve surgery. He gave me a new lease on my life and I’m enternally grateful for all they have done for me!