Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Christopher Reilly, MD, FACS -  - Bariatric & General Surgery

West Houston Surgical Associates

Christopher Reilly, MD, FACS

Bariatric & General Surgery located in Houston, TX

45 total reviews

Dr. Christopher Reilly always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 45 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Christopher Reilly below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

DEBBIE G.
Submitted 04/18/20
Dr Reilly (along with Signature Care who diagnosed my two hernias and refused to give up without finding a surgeon) SAVED MY LIFE! I had researched Dr Reilly previously for a friend never knowing I would be the one to need him! When Dr Reilly came to my room and said he would be doing my emergency double hernia surgery all i could say was "I trust you" because i did. I was not afraid at all. THANK YOU is not even enough to say to Dr Reilly and his staff.. they have been so kind to me : )
Michelle L.
Submitted 10/18/19
My experience with Dr. Reilly has been the best!! Love the fact that he listens and doesn't judge. Gives the best advice on what and what not to do after surgery as well as eating habits. His staff is WONDERFUL as well very supportive. I would definitely come back and he is highly recommended!!!
Mark B.
Submitted 08/30/19
Excellent service and follow up care. Dr Reilly speaks clearly and honestly, always with the patient’s best interests at heart.
Tena L.
Submitted 08/17/19
Wonderful doctor takes the time to inform his patients
Jaclyn J.
Submitted 08/16/19
Awesome staff never once left the office disappointed. Always helped me when needed.
Cedrika J.
Submitted 08/14/19
None
Terri P.
Submitted 07/25/19
Dr. Reilly & Gwen were the best EVER! they answer all my questions and really made me feel at ease. I would recommend this office to anyone that has to have a Gastric Sleeve surgery....5 Star rating in my book. Thank you all!
Cindy E.
Submitted 07/22/19
Dr. Reilly explained both the gastric sleeve and hernia surgeries in detail and made me feel safe and that I was in good care.
Jana B.
Submitted 07/19/19
From start to finish, everything was perfect. I always knew what to expect so that I could be prepared. Dr. Reilly truly cares about his patients. His office staff is wonderful. Thank you!!
Jennifer V.
Submitted 06/26/19
Awesome bedside manner. Medical advise is always educational and refreshing.
Amanda W.
Submitted 06/21/19
Great doctor
Ashlee V.
Submitted 06/12/19
Dr.Riley and his staff is the best.
Debbie C.
Submitted 06/08/19
Beginning with the receptionist, to the nurse, to Dr. Reilly, to the hospital for a procedure, then back to Dr. Reilly to put put saline in my lap band and leave back to home...was a professional and satisfying experience for as busy of an afternoon it was. Dr. Reilly is truly committed physician to his patients’ wellbeing. If he is your doctor, you are very blessed to have him!
Deaunia B.
Submitted 06/07/19
Dr.Reilly is honest, kind and direct. Working with him was a pleasure.
Erneste S.
Submitted 06/07/19
I hate waiting at this office your appointment is your and the wait is not long. The doctor explains a lot so I can understand
Ronda J.
Submitted 06/07/19
Dr Riley was very through. He performed my surgery more than 5 years ago and was able to see that my port had been moved because he knew exactly where he places them! Great doctor!
Mariea B.
Submitted 05/31/19
For my initial consultation with Doctor Riley I was very impressed. He took a lot of time to explain things to me and did not try to rush me out of the office. He explained things very well. I would also like to thank Gwen, she was very kind and very patient with me also and really took the time to answer any remaining questions I had
Becky N.
Submitted 05/20/19
Dr. Reilly and his entire team were very compassionate, professional, pleasant and efficient! I would highly recommend!
George A.
Submitted 05/11/19
Dr Reilly described my health issue, proposing his best solution, explaining his reasons and openly describing pros and cons, in satisfactory way.
Lawanika T.
Submitted 05/10/19
Everything went great my experience was amazing