Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Christopher Reilly, MD, FACS -  - Bariatric & General Surgery

West Houston Surgical Associates

Christopher Reilly, MD, FACS

Bariatric & General Surgery located in Houston, TX

36 total reviews

Dr. Christopher Reilly always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 36 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Christopher Reilly below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jennifer V.
Submitted 06/26/19
Awesome bedside manner. Medical advise is always educational and refreshing.
Amanda W.
Submitted 06/21/19
Great doctor
Ashlee V.
Submitted 06/12/19
Dr.Riley and his staff is the best.
Debbie C.
Submitted 06/08/19
Beginning with the receptionist, to the nurse, to Dr. Reilly, to the hospital for a procedure, then back to Dr. Reilly to put put saline in my lap band and leave back to home...was a professional and satisfying experience for as busy of an afternoon it was. Dr. Reilly is truly committed physician to his patients’ wellbeing. If he is your doctor, you are very blessed to have him!
Deaunia B.
Submitted 06/07/19
Dr.Reilly is honest, kind and direct. Working with him was a pleasure.
Erneste S.
Submitted 06/07/19
I hate waiting at this office your appointment is your and the wait is not long. The doctor explains a lot so I can understand
Ronda J.
Submitted 06/07/19
Dr Riley was very through. He performed my surgery more than 5 years ago and was able to see that my port had been moved because he knew exactly where he places them! Great doctor!
Mariea B.
Submitted 05/31/19
For my initial consultation with Doctor Riley I was very impressed. He took a lot of time to explain things to me and did not try to rush me out of the office. He explained things very well. I would also like to thank Gwen, she was very kind and very patient with me also and really took the time to answer any remaining questions I had
Becky N.
Submitted 05/20/19
Dr. Reilly and his entire team were very compassionate, professional, pleasant and efficient! I would highly recommend!
George A.
Submitted 05/11/19
Dr Reilly described my health issue, proposing his best solution, explaining his reasons and openly describing pros and cons, in satisfactory way.
Lawanika T.
Submitted 05/10/19
Everything went great my experience was amazing
James S.
Submitted 05/10/19
I am so impressed with Dr. Reilly and his surgical team. He took care of my wife and gave her a new outlook and free from abdominal pain from the incarcerated hernia he removed. It is hard to find a Surgeon or Dr. I have the greatest confidence. Dr. Reilly hit it out of the ballpark with his expert surgical and medical skills. Thank you Dr. Reilly and Team! Additional thanks to your Front Office for giving the greatest customer care to my wife.
Lillian T.
Submitted 05/10/19
#1 in my book. I've been chronically ill for over ten years. I know excellence when I experience it in medical care. Best and most thorough Surgeon, Best Surgical Team, and Front Office was helpful and friendly! Dr. Reilly is the only Surgeon I would recommend for you, or your loved ones!
Jessica O.
Submitted 05/09/19
Dr reilly himself was nice but the staff there was rude, and i decided not to go back
Gayle R.
Submitted 05/06/19
Dr Reilly performed my lap band surgery 4 years ago. He is genuinely concerned about his patients. I can make an appt if I feel the lap band needs tightened or loosened and he will discuss any concerns and make recomendations. I am very happy with West Houston Surgical.
Tania W.
Submitted 05/06/19
Love Dr. Reilly and staff Just don't like the wait time. Appointment was at 2. Didn't get seen until nearly 3. Dr. Reilly is so kind and patient.
ROSINA C.
Submitted 05/04/19
I am very grateful for the attention
Kennea S.
Submitted 03/28/19
Very caring Dr. and great office staff!
Tena L.
Submitted 03/27/19
Dr. Reilly is great and so it's his staff. Gwen was very informative. Thank you for the great experience!
Danyel B.
Submitted 03/22/19
Dr.Reilly was great he answered all questions and told me the risks of having the surgery and explained to me how he would be doing my revision from band to sleeve