Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Christopher Reilly, MD, FACS -  - Bariatric & General Surgery

West Houston Surgical Associates

Christopher Reilly, MD, FACS

Bariatric & General Surgery located in Houston, TX

8 total reviews

Dr. Christopher Reilly always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 8 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Christopher Reilly below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sandy M.
Submitted 01/04/19
Alway a pleasant visit staff is awesome and so is a dr that cares so much about your health
Pattie G.
Submitted 12/24/18
Dr Reilly was my son’s surgeon. Prior to and after surgery he spent as much time as we needed to ask questions and voice our concerns. The staff is wonderful as well. My son’s surgery went as planned His post recovery went amazingly smooth. Thank to Dr Reilly, his staff and all at West Houston Medical Center that cared for him.
Henry L.
Submitted 12/16/18
Coming to Dr. Reilly was literally the best decision I’ve made in my life. Him and his team did a wonderful job pre and post-op for my gastric sleeve surgery. He gave me a new lease on my life and I’m enternally grateful for all they have done for me!
Darryl K.
Submitted 12/11/18
Web site is easy to use. I was able to make an appointment through the web site with no problem. Layout of the main page makes it easy to get to wherever you need to go.
Kimberly T.
Submitted 12/09/18
I love my doctor, he’s knowledgeable, caring and straight forward.
Kelly J.
Submitted 12/07/18
Dr. Reilly was amazing. He took the time during my first initial visit to answer all my questions and also give me information on questions I didn't ask. His staff was amazing as well. Always smiling faces during office visits. Dr. Reilly motivates and encourages patients to stay on track. I am so happy I was recommended go go see him.
Brenda S.
Submitted 12/06/18
Dr Reilly is awesome! I never once had any pain after my sleeve procedure I have recommended my friends to him and have so much trust in him ! #Annointed hands
Sharonda R.
Submitted 12/06/18
Always a great visit..