Testimonials & Reviews

4.75/5
Christopher Reilly, MD, FACS -  - Bariatric & General Surgery

West Houston Surgical Associates

Christopher Reilly, MD, FACS

Bariatric & General Surgery located in Houston, TX

28 total reviews

Dr. Christopher Reilly always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 28 reviews with an average rating of 4.75 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Christopher Reilly below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Guadalupe R.
Submitted 05/16/19
Dr Reilly Was very nice I was very nervous when I came in but he told me step-by-step what was gonna happen that made me feel better everybody in the office was very nice and everything went very quickly and didn’t take long thank you
George A.
Submitted 05/11/19
Dr Reilly described my health issue, proposing his best solution, explaining his reasons and openly describing pros and cons, in satisfactory way.
Lawanika T.
Submitted 05/10/19
Everything went great my experience was amazing
James S.
Submitted 05/10/19
I am so impressed with Dr. Reilly and his surgical team. He took care of my wife and gave her a new outlook and free from abdominal pain from the incarcerated hernia he removed. It is hard to find a Surgeon or Dr. I have the greatest confidence. Dr. Reilly hit it out of the ballpark with his expert surgical and medical skills. Thank you Dr. Reilly and Team! Additional thanks to your Front Office for giving the greatest customer care to my wife.
Lillian T.
Submitted 05/10/19
#1 in my book. I've been chronically ill for over ten years. I know excellence when I experience it in medical care. Best and most thorough Surgeon, Best Surgical Team, and Front Office was helpful and friendly! Dr. Reilly is the only Surgeon I would recommend for you, or your loved ones!
Jessica O.
Submitted 05/09/19
Dr reilly himself was nice but the staff there was rude, and i decided not to go back
Gayle R.
Submitted 05/06/19
Dr Reilly performed my lap band surgery 4 years ago. He is genuinely concerned about his patients. I can make an appt if I feel the lap band needs tightened or loosened and he will discuss any concerns and make recomendations. I am very happy with West Houston Surgical.
Tania W.
Submitted 05/06/19
Love Dr. Reilly and staff Just don't like the wait time. Appointment was at 2. Didn't get seen until nearly 3. Dr. Reilly is so kind and patient.
ROSINA C.
Submitted 05/04/19
I am very grateful for the attention
Kennea S.
Submitted 03/28/19
Very caring Dr. and great office staff!
Tena L.
Submitted 03/27/19
Dr. Reilly is great and so it's his staff. Gwen was very informative. Thank you for the great experience!
Danyel B.
Submitted 03/22/19
Dr.Reilly was great he answered all questions and told me the risks of having the surgery and explained to me how he would be doing my revision from band to sleeve
Susana M.
Submitted 03/06/19
Very pleased with my visit made me feel I am in good hands
Shannon W.
Submitted 02/24/19
Dr. Reilly is a very compassionate, caring and professional doctor.
Jana B.
Submitted 02/21/19
Dr. Reilly and his staff are amazing! Gwen is super organized. You know what to expect before your next visit. HIGHLY recommend Dr. Reilly.
Sophia T.
Submitted 02/14/19
Dr. Reilly and the front desk clerk Ms. Gwen are great people.
Terri P.
Submitted 02/07/19
Dr. Reilly & Gwen were very kind. They answered all my questions regarding my upcoming sleeve surgery, I was at ease when I left the office.
Ashley O.
Submitted 02/07/19
exellence service
Philip L.
Submitted 02/05/19
very experience and knowledgeable.
Mayra D.
Submitted 02/02/19
Always a pleasant experience. Staff is friendly and Dr Reily is an amazing doctor.